Hamster Kombat Daily Combo 29th June 2024

The Hamster Kombat Daily Combo 29th June 2024 is almost ready to be released today at 6 PM. So, a large number of players from all over the world are waiting for it. Once it is released, they can get 5,000,000 coins within a few minutes.

As per the report declared by Hamster Kombat, about 150 players from all over the world subscribed to the Game. However, more than 100 million users play the game daily. Those who are active on the platform will be familiar with the Hamster Kombat Combo that releases every 24 hours.

Hamster Kombat Daily Combo Card 29 June 2024

As per the game rules, the authority is releasing the Daily Combo every 24 hours since its official launch. To keep it on your mind, the first one was released on May 25, 2024. After that, the feature succeeded in gaining huge popularity among millions of players.

Today, all will be able to get the Hamster Kombat Rewards, up to 5 million coins. The time is 3:30 PM in Iran, 1:00 PM in Nigeria, 3 PM in Ethiopia, 2:00 PM in Germany, and 6 PM (GMT+6) in Bangladesh. For this, they will need to find the correct cards combined with images.

How to Get Hamster Kombat Rewards Today?

You can follow the step by step given below to get your rewards. Note that, it will just take a few minutes to complete the task.

  • Step 1: Open the Telegram App from Android or iPhone.
  • Step 2: On the main page, click on the verified “Hamster Kombat” bot.
  • Step 3: Tap your finger on the “Play in one click” button.
  • Step 4: The Gaming window will appear on the screen.
  • Step 5: Once opened, simply click on the “Mine” section.
  • Step 6: Select the “Menu” based on the given Combo Cards. Example: Markets, PR&Team, or Specials.
  • Step 7: Tap on the card and click on the Go Ahead button.
  • Step 8: The “Level Up” message will be visible on the screen.
  • Step 9: Find another two cards one by one.
Back to top button